top of page

2020 Awards Submission

HAA Awards 2020

We are pleased to launch the 2020 HAA Awards for submission.

In these unusual times, the awards will be slightly different, but we maintain the goal throughout of recognising architectural excellence in Hertfordshire.

The timings are as follows:

12th August - Entry forms available 28th September - Last day for receipt of entries

Autumn 2020 - Online exhibition of all entries available on the HAA website New Year 2021 - Judging to take place Late Spring 2021 - Awards ceremony at a more informal 'HAAve one us us' event

The criteria are;-

  • The building must be within the County of Hertfordshire and have been completed between 30th January 2019 and 5th June 2020.

  • The project architect for Categories 1-5 must be a HAA Member (which includes salaried members within practices). For Category 6 OPEN we welcome entries from RIBA members/Chartered Practices who are based outside Hertfordshire.

The Categories are:-

  1. Small Works up to £150,000. Construction cost

  2. Conservation and Restoration

  3. Commercial/Commercial Housing

  4. Community/Civic.

  5. Domestic.

  6. Open. For non HAA Members and non HAA Practices.

For more details and how to submit and pay for your entry, please visit the awards submission page, where all entries can be made online.

Good luck!

Recent Posts
bottom of page