top of page
2022 HAA Awards

HAA Design Awards 

The HAA Annual Awards scheme is designed to encourage good design and construction within Hertfordshire and to raise awareness of RIBA Members and practices in all fields, including new build, sustainability, refurbishment and conservation.

The categories for 2022 were:

  1. Small Works up to £150,000. Construction cost

  2. Conservation and Restoration

  3. Commercial/Commercial Housing

  4. Community/Civic

  5. Domestic

  6. Open. For non HAA Members and non HAA Practices

To see the 2022 winners, click here.

bottom of page