top of page

Architecture Student Winners 2020

Architecture Student Winners

We celebrated our Student Winners this morning on a video call with our esteemed colleagues

at University of Hertfordshire and the RIBA East.  

Simon Knight awarded the HAA Interior Architecture Prize 2020 to Kirana Ariana and the HAA Architecture Prize to Lukshay Beegun.  Tom Foggin, Chair of the RIBA East, was online to present the RIBA East Architecture Prize 2020 to Lukshay Beegun.

It was great to celebrate their work and achievements.  Congratulations to Kirana Ariana and Lukshay Beegun! Some beautiful and creative work.


Recent Posts
bottom of page